moto edge x30

  1. androidapp

    Motorola officially debuted the Moto Edge X30

    (Image: © Motorola) Motorola officially debuted the Moto Edge X30, a brand-new device from the company, at an event at 3:30am PT / 6:30am ET / 11:30am GMT and 7:30pm ACT. During the event, we saw the mobile as well as the Moto Edge S30 - which was in fact just a Chinese version of the Moto G200...
Top